Mon-Fri 8am-5pm • Sat 9am-12pm

Meet the Team

Our management staff is made up of highly trained professionals with over 50 years of combined experienceWe are insurance claims specialists that can assist you with your claim from start to finish and are always available to answer questions to help guide you through the entire process. Before you choose any other repair facility, stop by any of our conveniently located facilities to help you feel more comfortable with your repair needs. We will be more than happy to educate you on what to expect while your vehicle is under repair.

Nuestro equipo de gestión está formado por profesionales altamente capacitados con más de 50 años de experiencia combinada. Somos especialistas en reclamaciones de seguros que pueden ayudarle con su reclamo de principio a fin y siempre estamos disponibles para contestar las preguntas que le guiarán a través de todo el proceso. Antes de elegir cualquier otro centro de reparación, pasar por cualquiera de nuestras instalaciones convenientemente situadas para ayudarle a sentirse más cómodo con sus necesidades de reparación. Estaremos más que encantados de educar sobre lo que debe esperar mientras el vehículo está en reparación.

Team Profiles

Manager

Gerry Connolly

gerry@luxuryab.com
(858) 560-5898
(858) 549-9450 

Manager

Ron Melanson

ron@luxuryab.com
(858) 549-9450 
(858) 560-5898 

Manager

Kenny Kossmann

kenny@luxuryab.com
(858) 560-5898
(858) 549-9450 

Manager

Carlos Vargas

carlos@luxuryab.com
(858) 560-5898
(858) 549-9450 

Estimator

Fernando Alfaro

fernando@luxuryab.com
(858) 560-5898
(858) 549-9450 

Estimator

Andrew Graf

andrew@luxuryab.com
(858) 560-5898
(858) 549-9450 

Back to Top